Beauty that unites people & the countries

The proud winners of MHII 2022 are Winner JANNAT JHAGTA, 1st Runner Up TEJASWINI VASHISHT, 2nd Runner Up SALONI PARIKH of ” MISS HONOUR INDIA INTERNATIONAL 2022 ” presented by MR. SANJAY KANNAN Chairman & Owner NRITYAA FASHION ENTERTAINMENT, powered by URBANISTA (premium headphone partner). The event took place at ITC WelcomHotel from the 20th – the 23rd of September. The official Jury includes Mr. Alok Jalan (Chairman Laqshya Group), Miss Manasa Varanasi (Miss India World 2020), Mr Raghunath Bharti (Commissioner Of Income Tax), Mr Vijay Kannan (India Head – URBANISTA from Sweden), Miss Satakshi Bhanot (Miss Charm India 2021), Mrs Sanhita Karmakar (Ms Asia United Nations), Miss Avani Awasthee (Miss Tourism Metropolitan India 2019)

The prominent partners & associates of the event are powered by URBANISTA from Sweden (premium headphone partner), Mr. Sunny Sharma (Prominent Support Partner PYB), Mr. Sunman Gowda (Official Fashion & Creative Director MHII), UK International Beauty School (Makeup Partner), Miss Wachi Pareek & Shivangi Sharma (Official Groomer & Choreographer), Sanya R Sagar (Team NFE), Jays (gifting partner), Golds Gym Dwarka (Gym Partner), Wachi Pareek & Shivangi Sharma (Official Groomer & Choreographer), Sukhmanee Lamba (Celebrity Emcee), Ashfaque Ahmad (Official Wardrobe & Designer), The Kalakaar’s Production & Aayush R Sagar (Official Photography Partner)

The event also witnessed many esteemed & high profile dignitaries, embassy officials, bureaucrats, businessmen, investors, producers, and directors like Mr. Alok Jain (Chairman, Laqshya Media Group), Mr. Vijay Kannan (India Head, URBANISTA brand from Sweden, The Embassy Of Sweden), Miss Manasa Varanasi (Femina Miss India World 2021), Mr. Atul Jain (Multiple Car Showrooms in Delhi NCR), Mr. Raghunath Bharti (Commissioner Of Income Tax, Delhi), Mr. Vikas IRS & Mrs. Garima Jakhar IRS (Dy Commissioner Of Income Tax Delhi), Mrs. Sanhita Karmakar (Mrs. India United Nations 2023 & IFW GOA, Franchisee Owner Kolkata region), Miss. Avani Awasthee (Karamveer Chakra Awardee & Miss Tourism Metropolitan International 2019), Mr. Sunny Sharma (Founder, Solvers & training), Dr. Garima Anandani (Celebrity Spine Coach, India Head – QI Spine Clinic), Mrs. Jhumi Kulshreshtha (Mrs Asia United Nations 2022 )